Debbie Kahl – YA & Children's Fiction Writer











{September 11, 2010}   Tweet tweet! :)

Okay everyone, I’ve finally joined this mad world called Twitter… Apparently this is a good thing for my writing career.. I’m still new at it and have no idea what I’m doing, but come and follow me at http://twitter.com/Debbie_Kahl . Any advice is welcome!

Have finally finished all my marking and report cards, so I think I may actually be able to squeeze in some writing today. Then tomorrow I’m off to musical rehearsals (yes I know it is a Sunday and yes I know I’m crazy!). There is a method to my madness however, aside from assisting in putting together our wonderful school production of The Wiz, I’m also furiously gathering information for my sequel to BB. More details to come on that one in the hopefully not too distant future.

Have a great writing week everyone! xx

You are the original pocket rocket debbie! What a full life you lead! Do they have pages on twitter? Could I put Australian Writers Rock on twitter? Ta Kel 🙂



Thanks Kel… I do my best! You could put Aussie Writers on Twitter for sure. They don’t do pages as such, just updates in 140 characters or less. But you could do it like: ‘Awesome new book by blah blah.’ and then the weblink or something. You can put as many on as you like. Have a look at my link & give it a go when you get a chance. Set up and account and go from there I guess. LOTS of people are tweeting away & I had no idea. I got 19 followers in one day, so it’s another really good way for bulding your publicity platform. x



Leave a Reply

et cetera
